(Don't Forget To) Breathe
A state Of Grace
An Angel Falls
Spectre At The Feast
Skin Game
Bitter Harvest
The City Of Lanterns
Mea Culpa
Crying For Help IV
The Butterfly Man
Crying For Help VII
- Rob Sowden: vocals
- John Mitchell: guitars
- Clive Nolan: keyboards
- Ian Salmon: bass
- Mick Pointer: drums

Verglas 2003