Live at Wyspianski Theatre
Katowice, Poland, November 2011

The Great Escape
Crack In The Ice
Don't Forget to Breathe
City of Lanterns
What If
One Last Au Revoir
Burning Down
Valley Of The Kings
Crying For Help IV
The Eyes Of Lara Moon
Ghost In The Firewall
The Ghost Walks
Bedlam Fayre
The Tinder Box
The Visitor
Crying for Help VII

- Paul Manzi: vocals
- John Mitchell: guitar
- Clive Nolan: keyboards
- John Jowitt: bass
- Mick Pointer: drums

Metal Mind 2013