The Demon Strikes
How Did it Come to This?
The Bishop of Lufford
Oblivious to the Night
No Chance Encounter
Markings on a Parchment
The Unquiet Sky
What Happened Before
Time Runs Out
Returning the Curse
Unexpected Dawn
Traveller Beware

- Paul Manzi: vocals
- John Mitchell: guitars
- Clive Nolan: keyboards
- Kylan Amos: bass
- Mick Pointer: drums

Verglas 2015