Act I

One for the Noose
The Warning
King Explains
Desperate Days
Planning a Break-in
Quaternary Plan
The Unwelcome Guest
Waiting for News
The Girl I Was

Act II

1. The Labyrinth
2. Ambush
3. Tide of Wealth
4. Jagman Arrives
5. The End Justifies the Means
6. Sanctuary
7. Street Fight
8. Amelia Dies
9. Burial at Sea
10. Share this Dream
11. Treachery
12. The Ritual
13. Anzeray Speaks
14. Aftermath


Clive Nolan
Agnieszka Swita
David Clifford
Victoria Bolley
Andy Sears
Paul Manzi
Paul Menel
Tracy Hitchings
Damian Wilson
Chris Lewis
Noel Calcaterra


Clive Nolan: keyboards, orchestration
Mark Westwood: guitars
Scott Higham: drums, percussion
Kylan Amos: bass
Claudio Momberg: piano
Ian Stott: horn
Penny Gee: violin

Metal Mind 2013