A Collection of Demos, Oddities and Unreleased
Material from 'She' and 'Alchemy'

Overture (Victoria Bolley)
Journey of Life (Clive Nolan & Noel Calcaterra)
Vulnerable (Agnieszka Swita)
The Magician (Orchestral Demo)
Closer (Gemma Louise Edwards)
Amelia (Matthew Ronchetti)
Job's Lament (Ian Baldwin)
Desperate Days (Becky Carter)
In Aeternum (Agnieszka Swita)
Unwelcome Guest (Verity Smith & Ross Andrews)
History (Chris Lewis)
Share This Dream (Gemma Louise Edwards)
The Awkward Path (Orchestral Demo)

CAN Music 2015