A Matter Of Perspective
The Hunger
The Whisterblower
Mephisto Bridge
The Kruhulick Syndrome
The Waking Hour
Painting By Numbers
Hall Of Mirrors
The Edge Of Night
The Seventh Year
Dreams Of The Ferryman
Ring Of Roses

- Clive Nolan: keyboards, vocals 

- Karl Groom: guitars
- Mark Westwood: bass
- Mike Varty: keyboards
- Nick Harradence: drums

Metal Mind 2009