CD1: 'Ring Of Roses' (with Bonus Tracks)

CD2: 'Through The Looking Glass' (with Bonus Tracks)

CD3: 'Mad As A Hatter' (with Bonus Tracks)

CD4 and CD5: Live in Poland ('Edge Of Night' Audio Only)

DVD: 'Edge Of Night' Live in Poland 2009

- Clive Nolan: keyboards, vocals
- Ian Salmon: bass
- Karl Groom: guitars
- Mark Westwood: bass
- Mike Varty: keyboards
- Nick Harradence: drums

Metal Mind 2009